Hello, It’s Me Buddy!

Hi!  I’m Buddy!  I just arrived a few weeks ago in California!  I am orginally from Arkansas!  Coedwig Cardigans!  Hi! Leda!  So far, so good!  I heard some of my litter mates might have blogs and we could keep in touch.  Are you out there?  As far as my new person goes, I’ll have to let you know.  She does give good treats!  Wait until I tell you about my trip to the Vet.  And what she did to my ears!  You won’t believe it!
Until next time,
Buddy
This is my baby picture!

This is my baby picture!

 

Meeting my new person!

Arrival! I'm reserving my opinion until I see the treats!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by KIKI on 06/10/2009 at 6:17 pm

    Hey Buddy!! The pics are great. Glad to know that the treats are good. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on California. How do you like the weather? Love the site. Maybe Luke should have one?

    Reply

  2. Nice blog–glad you found mine. Yes, it is sad about Holly. I know her human is so sad. Did you find Darb’s blog yet. My human sent your human the address.

    I am off to a dog show this weekend to learn the ropes. I won’t get to go in the ring until September, but I get to walk around and meet all the people and dogs.

    Hope you have a good day.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 06/12/2009 at 1:24 am

    Hey, Buddy!

    Darby (otherwise known as “Darbs” or “The Darbit”) is happy to know her other brother–the cool California brother!–has a blog, too.

    It will be so much fun keeping track of the three of you!

    If you go to Darby’s blog at darbysdaily.blogspot.com, you see how she’s doing.

    We can’t wait to watch how you’re doing!

    Your sister Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  4. Posted by KIKI on 06/16/2009 at 2:37 pm

    Hey Buddy- I am glad to hear you got a job. Make sure you don’t leave more teeth marks in the paper. (They almost denied the coupon at Office Max because of the holes.) Has Roxy been by lately? I wonder what the big dog would think of her? You can ask him. He will be by later to help check the t___ on your ears. I hesitate to even say the word… Anyway, we love sharing your adventures…Oh, the big dog is glad to see his pic on the site. His people are technically challenged you know.
    See you soon,
    The Big Dog’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

