It’s Me Buddy! Listen can we talk about ears!

I've tried everything but it won't come off!

I've tried everything but it won't come off!

Chair didn't work either.

Chair didn't work either.

I think floppy ears are in this year!

I think floppy ears are in this year!

Luke, told me not to worry!

Luke told me not to worry! He's my hero!

I want to grow up and be just like Luke!

I want to grow up and be just like "the Big Dog"!

I am Buddy!  Here me roar!

I am Buddy! Here me roar!

Excuse me while I play to take my mind off my ears!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Cheryl on 06/13/2009 at 3:16 pm

    Becky! This is priceless!! It must be published – what an enchanting book this would make for all ages!! What an irresistible new addition to your life 🙂

    Reply

  2. Hey Sis – Love the additions. Working on one for my girls..

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 06/14/2009 at 4:35 am

    OK–Buddy, this is too much of a coincidence! Darby met a neighbor yesterday for the first time–he was a boxer, too! How funny.

    Tell me what your human has done to your ears. It is a modified taping…how did she do it? Only one of Darby’s ears needs help…

    It’s fun to watch you growing up!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

