Its Me Buddy Making a new friend.

Look what I found!  Can I keep her?

Look what I found! Can I keep her?

Where is the Dog Whisperer when you need him!

Where is the Dog Whisperer when you need him!

Roxy had to go home.  sigh....

Roxy had to go home. sigh....

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Soeun on 06/14/2009 at 10:03 pm

    Becky,

    You’re right, he’s adorable! And very lucky to have found you!!!

    Soeun

    Reply

  2. Posted by lois boatman on 06/14/2009 at 11:10 pm

    Hello Buddy,
    I know that coming to CA was a difficult decision but you made a good choice. Your master is a real “character” with a great personality and a sense of humor. From what I can tell, you have already tested her sense of humor?! Do leave your ears alone and soon the tape will come off…on it’s own…with a little help…you are truly adorable so enjoy your new life.
    PS You are the first blog that I have responded to and you are a dog! What has my life become?? Lois

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 06/15/2009 at 2:56 pm

    Oh, Buddy! What a great idea your human had! I’m going to see if Darby will help me bring in the mail. When I say “Let’s go get the mail!” she runs to the door and waits patiently (usually) for me to clip on her leash. Maybe she’ll help me carry the mail in, too.

    My your ears look good! They seem a bit larger than Darby’s–but that may be because hers haven’t been taped long enough and aren’t sitting on her head right!! The right one is getting taped tonight similar to how yours are done right now.

    I’m enjoying comparing notes with your human.

    Good luck with your jobs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

