It’s Me Buddy – Corgis need to be useful!

I’ve gotten into a lot of mischief lately. 
According to my person I need more to do. 
So I thought I might help out with some of the chores. 

My person says I need to keep busy.

I decided instead of tearing, I'll carry!

It feels good to help!

It feels good to help!

Move it where?

Move it where?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 06/15/2009 at 2:58 pm

    Ooops! I left my comment on the older posting. Sorry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

