It’s Me Buddy, big game hunter!

Look what I caught!

Look what I caught!

I don't think those were screams of joy

I don't think those were screams of joy.

Don’t worry guys!  It was just in shock for a couple of minutes. 
When my person picked it up it was definitely still alive.  I never saw her
move so fast.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 06/18/2009 at 4:16 am

    Hey, Buddy! I have a sister who would LOVE to have you come catch those things at her house. She HATES them with a red, hot hatred! Your poor human!

    I hate to tell you this, but Darby’s ears are both, definitely up.

    Good luck with yours, dude.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Hi Buddy,

    We like lizards here. We also have big, I mean really big toads. My ears are pretty much up too–one is definitely up and one is usually up, but gets lazy by the end of the day.

    It looks like you are really having a good time. I haven’t had time to blog for a while but will be getting back to it soon.

    Take care,

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

