It’s Me Buddy! Give a cheer!

You say EARS!  I say UP!

You say EARS! I say UP!

I hope!

I hope!

Three cheers! Ears are up!  The question is will they stay?! 
 They are still very floppy!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 06/22/2009 at 4:05 am

    Congratulations, Buddy-boy! The ears look great. Better than Darby’s if the truth be known! I think Bonnie scared her right ear back to it’s floppy stage! Your ears are wonderful and BIG!!!!

    My sister was just telling me how much her poodle likes to chase a ball around the backyard. We’re going to get one for Darby. I’ll let you know how she likes it.

    I’ll keeping thinking up thoughts for those ears of yours!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 06/22/2009 at 2:33 pm

    Hey Dude-
    Those ears are lookin’ good. I think it is great!! No more left turn. But let’s be honest , they are huge!! Even Luke has ear envy!! Good job.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Buddy Your Floppy Eared Cousins, Zoie and Mi tell me they are very Jealous. No matter what they do, they say all happens is their ears just bounce UP & Down.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

