It’s Me Buddy – A little out of focus!

out of focus

I'm a little out of focus today!

Darby’s human, Luke’s people, and Zoi, and Mi, thanks for the kind comments about my ears! 
But I’m sad to say they didn’t stay.  Today the tape went back on. 
Not only that but I got in a lot of trouble for growling at my person and my friend Luke. 
It’s been an out-of- focus day!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 06/23/2009 at 5:19 am

    Oh, Buddy! Darby got in trouble tonight, too. Not only did she growl at me, she tried to bite me, too! She was so bad that Bonnie (the big dog visiting us) jumped off my daughter’s lap, rushed over and growled and barked at Darby! We couldn’t believe it! It seemed like Bonnie was saying “Don’t do that to my grandmother human.” Of course, Darby listened to Bonnie!

    Darby had to go in her crate until she could calm down.

    When Erika was a baby, someone told me that the early evening hours were “The Arsenic Hour” for babies and people with metal illness.

    I think it is true for puppies, too!

    I’m sorry about your ears, Bud! Darby’s right one popped back up today. What’s with them ears???

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

