It’s me Buddy with thoughts on being left alone!

I read the paper!  Nothing very interesting.

I read the paper! Nothing very interesting.

So i decided to chew it up!  Not bad.  I don't understand why my person was upset.  I didn't cry or bark!

So I decided to chew it up! Not bad. I don't understand why my person was upset. I didn't cry or bark! I entertained myself.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 07/01/2009 at 3:21 am

    Hee, hee, hee! A literary Corgi! Darby has never been lucky enough to get a whole newspaper, but she enjoyed “reading” a magazine one day!

    I think it’s interesting you both you and Darby have trouble with your right ears. Maybe you were laying funny inside your mom?!

    Darby has been being a little less sassy than before–but every now and then she still growls at me sometimes if I make her do something she doesn’t want to do.

    I’m not looking forward to trimming her nails this weekend. Never trimmed our other dog’s because the lived outside for the most part and were on concrete a lot and went for long walks. Darby and I are working up to long walks, but aren’t there yet!

    Yo sure are a cutie, Buddy

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 07/01/2009 at 2:29 pm

    Hey Buddy-
    I think you did a wonderful job. I don’t find the paper very entertaining. Looks to me like you found a good way to use it. Luke enjoys the paper as well. He turns it long-ways and shreds it in small strips the length of the paper. Maybe you can try that next time!!!

    Can’t wait for the 4th. Luke can’t either!!

    Luv U and your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

