It’s me Buddy and I like getting packages!

We got a package today.  I opened it!

We got a package today. I opened it!

It wasn't for me.

It wasn't for me.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 07/08/2009 at 4:34 am

    That made me laugh out loud!

    Good for your, Buddy! I’ll bet you had fun with that box!

    Ask your human to get a picture of those great ears of yours. Looks like they are behaving quite nicely now.

    BTW–Darby isn’t ALWAYS happy about going in her crate. Sometimes she puts up a fuss for a few minutes when I put her in the smaller crate next to my bed so I can do a few things (like updating her blog!) before I go to bed. But, she never fusses if I get into bed at the same time.

    It sure is fun keeping track of you through your blog!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 07/08/2009 at 2:27 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Looks like that was really fun!! You forgot to mention what was in the box. Did you chew that too? I guess I will need to look into sending you a package. That way you can have the contents too and not just the box. Maybe Luke can send you a bone or some treats. Hey, we can just put it in a box and bring it over. No need to involve the mailman. Stay cool , dude.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

