It’s me Buddy with some great moves.

Testing napping positions.  This one doesn't seem to be to comfortable.

My yoga version of downward dog!

My own creation of a yoga pose!  Dog ears up.

My own creation of a yoga pose! Dog ears up.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 07/10/2009 at 3:50 am

    Wow! And I thought Darby’s ears were big. I just showed your picture to Darby’s male human, Glenn. He said “What a handsome dog. He really looks like a male.” He also agreed that your ears are even bigger than Darby’s!

    Congratulations on those ears and on inventing a new yoga pose!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 07/10/2009 at 2:05 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Wow I am impressed. Does Yoga relieve stress and make you want to play less? I didn’t think so.

    I think you have the biggest Corgi ears ever!! I think Luke might have ear-envy. Anyway, good job!!

    Luv 2 U and Your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

