It’s me Buddy in trouble AGAIN!

Sh-h-h!  I'm hiding!

Sh-h-h! I'm hiding!

(Buddy, I was only gone a few minutes.)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 07/16/2009 at 4:41 am

    Oh, man! Buddy, you and Darby like a lot of the same things! She got a shoe box out of my closet this morning while I was drying my hair and didn’t notice. I ended up letting her play with it because she was having so much fun. I thought I picked it all up before I left for work, but this afternoon I discovered some slobbered up pieces dried and glued to the tile floor!!! Yuck!

    You are so handsome!!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

