It’s me Buddy – it was a great vacation

I don’t like to fly so my person and I had separate vacations.  I was with a friend.   Luke and I had a wonderful time.

I had great accomodations!

I had great accommodations!

The food was delicious!  I especially loved the peanut butter chews!  Compliments to the chef.

The food was delicious! I especially loved the peanut butter chews! My compliments to the chef.

Entertainment!

Entertainment!

The pool was very refreshing.

The pool was very refreshing.

No spa, but we worked it out.

No spa, but we worked it out.

Very relaxing.  I made my reservations for next year.

Very relaxing. I made my reservations for next year.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 08/09/2009 at 4:32 pm

    Oh, man are you a handsome dude, Buddy! Cool ears! So happy to see you’re back and that your human is back safely from her vacation. Darby is doing great. She’s going through a sassy little thing with me right now, like my daughter did when she was a teenager, but we are having fun and she is learning lots of things.
    She went to the groomer yesterday (I just can’t manage her toenails and her other human won’t hold her for me to work on them!) Everyone LOVED her. A big 300 pound man was getting out of his GIANT truck next to us and said “Awwwwww” when he saw her. It was really funny!

    Take care, Buddy!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

