It’s me Buddy back from Puppy School!

This is Titan! Very friendly! Very BIG!

This is Titan! Very friendly! Very BIG!

This is Bob!

This is Bob! I really liked him.

I decided to lay in the middle of the floor so I could see everything.  I like be at the center of things.

I decided to lay in the middle of the floor so I could see everything. I like being at the center of things.

I had a lot of fun!  It was really funny to see my person put a treat on her nose.  I played along because I love treats.  I didn’t pay much attention to the teacher because I already know not to poop or tinkle in the house.  I must have done something wrong, though.  I have to go back next week.  She did promise me that there would be more social time.  I met some nice friends.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by KIKI on 08/14/2009 at 8:36 pm

    Hey Buddy-
    Looks like you had a good time. Good job making friends with the big guy first. Never know when you may need backup. Aren’t you glad to know that your person has a good sense of balance? Luke says not to worry the treats get better and the classes can be fun. Next is agility school. That means running and jumping and tunnels and teter totters and stuff. Luv to you and your person

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

