It’s me Buddy, I want a raise!

I think bringing in the paper is worth more than one treat!

I think bringing in the paper is worth more than one treat!

 I'm waiting for an answer.

I'm willing to negotiate.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 08/20/2009 at 12:31 pm

    What a good boy! I tried to teach Darby to do that, but she looks at me like I’m crazy when I offer her the paper! You sure are good looking!

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 08/20/2009 at 7:21 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Sounds good to us. Luke reminds you to be careful though. There is some benefit to being in the front yard. So think it over, maybe 2 treats plus a trip around the yard before you bring the paper in? Don’t get greedy.

    Luv 2 your person and U.
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

