It’s me Buddy! A play date with Coco!

Sometimes you win!

Sometimes you win!

Sometimes you lose!

Sometimes you lose!

Then you nap!

Then you nap!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by KIKI on 08/28/2009 at 5:52 pm

    Hey Buddy-
    I am a bit worried about the win picture. Dude, that doesn’t look like you are winning by much. Luke suggests you try the same hold, but from under the chair next time just in case. Otherwise try to get on top of the from leg, like in a full nelson. Good job overall. Nice holds. I love the nap.
    Luv to u and your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. Posted by Buddy on 08/28/2009 at 7:32 pm

    It may look bad KiKi but remember, winning is in the mouth of the holder.
    Luv,
    Buddy

    Reply

  3. Posted by KIKI on 08/28/2009 at 8:04 pm

    Hey Bud-
    That is so true. (LOL) And from that point of view you are the gold medalist!!!

    Luv,
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  4. Posted by CoCo Muffin Wigglebottom Francis on 08/28/2009 at 11:49 pm

    Buddy-My Friend,
    It is not the winning or the losing but how one plays the game! So have your person bring you over again soon so we can play!
    Kisses in your ear,
    CoCo
    “Marley”

    PS My boy says hi!

    Reply

  5. Posted by melissa on 08/29/2009 at 12:37 pm

    I like the nap part, myself!

    Buddy, I don’t think I will ever get over your and Darby’s ears! I wonder if your brother Sammy’s are just as enormous.

    Tell you human I’m wishing her a good weekend and cooler weather than we are having down south of you.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

