Its me Buddy practicing my job skills. In this economy you never know!

Can I show you something in another size?

Can I show you something in another size?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 09/06/2009 at 2:34 pm

    Your posts almost always make me laugh out loud!

    Darby is getting into trouble lately for jumping up on people. Are you, too, Buddy? Her puppy class teacher suggested that it is a stage she’s going through. I hope she goes through it quickly! I have these Darby-foot-sized bruises on my legs just above my knees!

    She LOVES to retrieve and I’m very glad of that. On these hot, hot days when I don’t feel like walking (although I should!) it is easy to get her the exercise she needs.

    Enjoy your Labor Day weekend!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 09/11/2009 at 2:09 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I know how much you like shoes!!Or is it just the closet that you like? Anyway, I am glad to see the slippers I made are useful. I know how much you love the fish. Wonder what I should knit you next?

    Have a good day. Tell your person I love her.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

