It’s me Buddy, I’ve been looking for my favorite bone.

Whew! Finally found my favorite bone!   ----What mess?

Whew! Finally found my favorite bone! ----What mess?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 09/13/2009 at 10:09 pm

    Buddy, I hear you have a visit with the vet tomorrow. Poor you! But, it’s gotta be done! Darby is doing just fine after her spaying–the next day you wouldn’t have known she’d had surgery! I’m sure you’ll do fine, but I do know how protective you guys are of your “twins!”

    When we have settled down again after our daughter’s wedding (on 9/26/09) I’ll be getting in touch with your human to see about meeting somewhere so you and Darbs can have a reunion. Won’t that be fun?

    I can’t remember if I mentioned that one of your and Darby’s second cousins is in our puppy class–River, one of the twelve puppies that was born a few months ago at the Kim half of Coedwig’s. He sure is cute. He is not as shy as Darby–he falls asleep in class!

    Good luck tomorrow, Buddy-boy!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 09/14/2009 at 7:45 pm

    Hey Bud-
    What a mess is right!!! I am really glad you found that bone. Can you imagine the mess is not? I am really glad you share all these silly things on your blog. I don’t get to see you everyday and this makes me feel closer to you.

    Luv to your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 09/16/2009 at 4:22 am

    I’m glad to hear you are doing OK after your procedure, Buddy!

    Tell your human thank you for the good wishes on Erika’s upcoming wedding. We are so excited and so hoping for a little cool weather on the 25th and 26th of this month!!

    That Leda sure knew the right to dogs to get together to produce such handsome dogs as you and Darby. I hope we get to see pictures of Sammy again, soon. I know Leda is awfully busy, but I miss seeing Sammy.

    Take care, Buddy, and leave those stitches alone!!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

