It’s me Buddy, Look what I found!

I found it in the trash.  Can I chew, or I mean keep it.

I found it in the trash! I know, I know...naughty dog!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Leda on 09/23/2009 at 12:43 pm

    Buddy,

    I can’t believe how much you look like your Dad, Rocco. And he is one good looking boy, just like you.

    Sammy’s Human

    Reply

  2. Posted by melissa on 09/23/2009 at 1:24 pm

    Poor, Buddy! If you and Darby could talk, you could sympathize with each other about all the “naughties” you two do!

    I guess that’s what being a puppy is all about, isn’t it?

    Did you get to rip that thing apart, or did your human spoil your fun by taking it away like I spoil Darby’s fun?

    Hey, aren’t you impressed by your brother and his show ring accomplishments?!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  3. Posted by KIKI on 09/23/2009 at 2:34 pm

    Hey Bud-
    What a treasure. Did you get that from the trash while your person was home? I bet you did!! Dude, wait til she leaves then you can have more fun with it. Love to your person and U.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

