It’s me Buddy- back from apple country.

It's Luke and me and our "peeps".

It's Luke and me and our "peeps".

I think I'm in love!

I think I'm in love!

Hangin' with the guys!

Hangin' with the guys!

 

Make room for me!

Make room for me!

Hey! Big Guy, do you see anything? I don't see anything.

Hey! Big Guy, do you see anything? I don't see anything.

 

Hey! Kiki, how about a tummy tickle?

Hey! Kiki, how about a tummy tickle?

Ah-h-h!

Ah-h-h!

We came all this way for this?

We came all this way for this?

If I don't get some, no one does!

If I don't get some, no one does!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by KIKI on 10/14/2009 at 10:29 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I love all the pics. I am glad that I am the best tummy tickler. I can put you to sleep, that;s pretty good.

    Your eyes are so red in the last pictures. I guess you had a really good time.

    Luke did too. He wanted me to ask if the deer is your new girlfriend?

    Luv to you and your person-
    Luke’s people

    Reply

  2. Posted by melissa on 10/16/2009 at 1:36 am

    You went on a autumn outing, too, Buddy! Did you get some of that yummy apple cider? Darby has never been on a picnic. You’re lucky. We’re still going to have to figure out a time for you and Darby and your humans to meet somewhere between our towns so the two of you can play. It will be fun to see if you remember each other.

    Darby would be envious of your Luke. It seems you get to visit with him much more often than Darby gets to visit with Bonnie.

    You sure are a good looking guy, Buddy–just like your brother and sister. I think you have the biggest ears of the three of you. (Sweet Holly; I wonder what your other sister would have looked like if she hadn’t had to go to The Bridge.)

    Take care!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 10/16/2009 at 1:37 am

    P.S. Darby’s eyes are red often, too. And she has a little bit of goopy eye sometimes. Our vet says she is allergic to something. Maybe California??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

