It’s me Buddy sharing my walk!

Hello! This is my special place to walk, sorry run!

Hello! This is my special place to walk. Really I run!

It's a wonderful place.  No many interesting smells.

It's a wonderful place. So many interesting smells.

Great view, great smells, no leash, must be heaven!

Great view, great smells, no leash, must be heaven!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 10/19/2009 at 1:12 am

    Buddy, what a lucky guy you are! Darby has a nice big backyard, but I’m too chicken to take her up in the hills surrounding our neighborhood–I’m afraid she would smell all those smells and not come back! I don’t trust her recall yet–again, my fault for not working with her enough.

    What pretty pictures your human took. I love fall in Southern California–as long as nothing is burning!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    P.S. Are you still eating puppy chow? Darby is and I’m wondering when to switch her over. She also gets cooked chicken, veggies from whatever I’m cooking, etc., etc.

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 10/19/2009 at 3:46 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Yes, Luke and I think that place is heaven. I remember running around there when I was younger. And you know how much Luke loves to come and walk. You are a very lucky dog.

    Luv 2 you and your person-Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

