It’s me Buddy – everyday brings new discoveries!

I found it! It fit though the doggie door.

I found it! It fit though the doggie door.

I just thought you might like to see it.  Was I wrong?

I just thought you might like to see it. Was I wrong?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 10/20/2009 at 2:43 am

    Gross, Buddy!! Just because it CAN fit through the doggie door, doesn’t mean you SHOULD bring it in!

    I will never get tired of looking at your ears! And to think how worried your human and I were about your and Darby’s ears!!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 10/20/2009 at 7:52 pm

    Hey Dude-
    What in the heck is that? I know you corgi’s have a thing for wood but that seems a bit over the top.

    And Dude, how exactly did you get it through the doggie door? Looks to me like you had to bend your neck a bit and wiggle around. Kinda like the other day when your person went through cuz she was locked out. Hey, maybe you can blame her?!

    Luv 2 U both-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

