It’s me Buddy! I love toys!

Wow! I got new toys!  But...

Wow! The pet store was having a sale! But...

this is still my toy of choice.

this is still my toy of choice.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 10/23/2009 at 1:44 am

    Ha! Buddy, you and Darby are sure alike! Her toy of choice (besides a tennis ball!) is an empty shampoo bottle! She fraps around our bedroom and bathroom in the morning with it in her mouth. I SWEAR she drops it on the tile in the bathroom on purpose because of the fun noise it makes!

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 10/23/2009 at 7:07 pm

    Hey Buddy-
    I really like the new toys. I especially like the fact that you know the diffence between your other ball and the new yellow ball.

    Luke looked for you this morning. If he had his way, you would come every morning at 6:15 and play. Your person doesn’t agree though. Her days of getting up at the crack of dawn are over. Well, I guess we should say getting up and staying up. She knows what I mean.

    Love you Bud-

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

