It’s me Buddy I knew there would be a catch….

The worst of the morning work--combing, ear and toe checking.

The worst of the morning walk--combing fur, ear and toe checking. Especially toe checking!

 

You can see I've tried to discourage this activity.

You can see I've tried to discourage this activity.

What the heck are foxtails anyway?

What the heck are foxtails anyway?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by KIKI on 10/26/2009 at 9:15 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I saw this last night and I still laughed out loud when I read it. Sorry that your person doesn’t take a hint well…

    Look at the bright side, the comb takes the dirt out also.

    Love to you and your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

