It’s me Buddy – Not having fun!

come on

Aw-w-w! Luke won't come down!

play

Help! Luke won't play with me!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 11/03/2009 at 1:48 am

    Buddy, you are lucky to have Luke visit you so often. And to have grandchildren to play with! Darby gets to see my niece’s little girl and boy once or twice a year. She LOVES kids. Big black dogs are another altogether. She does NOT like them.
    Take care, Bud!

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 11/03/2009 at 9:08 pm

    Hey Dude-
    Luke was so pleased to make the blog again. It really is fun to go on the walk and have dinner on Sundays. I am really glad you thought of it.

    By the way, I like the Halloween poem. Sorry you missed the pictures but glad you had the fun.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 11/17/2009 at 10:52 pm

    Hey, Buddy boy. Are you in detention for misbehaving? I hope all is well with you and your human. Darby is off the stay at the kennel because Glenn and I are going to my brother’s funeral in Virginia. At least she knows the place and knows the people and she will be sleeping in Michelle’s bedroom and playing with other dogs during the day. Take care, Buddy. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your humans.

    Dabry’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  4. Posted by melissa on 12/13/2009 at 3:52 pm

    Hey, Buddy. I’ve lost your human’s email address (thought I could get it off her comments on Darby’s Daily, but can’t; also can’t find it in my address book. Arrgghh.)

    I’m worried about you and your human and hope that things are OK and that the only reason you’re not posting on the blog is that your life is too busy right now with good things.

    In case that isn’t the case, I’ve added your human to my prayers.

    Melissa, Darby’s human

    Reply

Leave a Reply

