It’s me Buddy with a Ho!Ho!Ho! and hope you had a Merry Christmas!

Yeah! No coal! I must have been better than I was told!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 12/31/2009 at 1:08 am

    oh, boy are you a good looking dog, buddy. and good behaving enough not to get coal, huh?

    I hear you and luke stole a plate of cookies…darby hasn’t yet stolen anything. but bonnie once ate a whole bag of uncooked lentils–bag and all. her human was not happy about that.

    i hope your human’s aunt and her dog are settling in with you and that you are getting used to them.

    good to see you! happy new year!

    darby’s human, melissa

    Reply

  2. Hi Buddy,

    Glad to see that you had some Christmas cheer, but you got to watch out when eating cookies–not all cookies are good for us.

    You are looking really good, sort of like me :-). We have a whole bunch of puppies and I got to play with them a little bit yesterday. They are really small so I had to be really careful, hard for me to do.

    Hope you and your humans have a Happy New Year. Look forwarding to reading about your future escapades.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

