It’s me Buddy wishing you everything good in the New Year!

We're resting up so we can welcome in the New Year! We intend to Par-ty

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 01/01/2010 at 2:57 pm

    Buddy, you and Luke make me think of Darby and Bonnie! Your coloring is similar enough that in photos you often look like mirror images!

    Happy New Year to you and your humans!

    Melissa, Darby and Bonnie

    P.S. Becky, I agree with your comment about kinship. I was WORRIED about you and Buddy when you were gone to help your aunt. Maybe in this new year we will be able to meet up half way somewhere. It is shaping up to be a difficult year for both of us I think–your aunt, and Glenn’s mom who is not doing well, but let’s see what we can do later in the year.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 01/04/2010 at 7:16 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I really missed you on the web. I like looking at the pics when the day is crazy. It makes me laugh. We had to really twist Santa’s arm to get him to leave the coal out this year. LOL You are generally a good boy. Luv to you and your person.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

