It’s me Buddy…waxing poetic!

Hi!

I have a little shadow that goes in and out with me but what be the use of her is more that I can see...

I think that I shall never see a poem lovely as a tree...

and, behold, it was very good....Genesis 1:31

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 01/29/2010 at 2:17 pm

    Oh. my. gosh. Buddy! Your human got SUCH a good photo of you. You are even MORE handsome than I thought you were! You are downright gorgeous! You and the Darbs resemble each other.

    I enjoyed your post today–very poetic and reflective. I especially like the mountain photo. It makes me think of Bishop, California–with those beautiful mountains off in the distance.

    Hey, Bud. What about those ears of yours? Remember when your human and I were SO worried about your and Darby’s ears?? Look how wonderfully (and BIG) they turned out!

    I hope your human’s life is settling into a good–if still hectic–rhythm.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 02/01/2010 at 3:15 pm

    Hey Budster-
    I love the pictures. I know how very much you love that shadow of yours. And how lucky you are to have her. I don’t know many corgis that get to make so many choices in their lives. Do you want to go in the car, do you want to go for a walk, do you want to play with Luke, go to KiKi’s house, see Coco, take Joey to school? What a lucky guy you are.

    We luv you and your person!!

    Luke’s People

    P.S. The Hi pic is now my new screen saver. Thanks!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

