It’s me Buddy – Let’s Play!

What'll it be? Shoe or fish? You pick!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 02/04/2010 at 4:04 pm

    Buddy–your sister Darby would choose the fish in a minute. Thankfully she has never gone after our shoes! You asked if Harry ever scratches Darby–I think he got her once…I heard a yipe but never saw a scratch. He is a really sweet cat and puts up with a lot. I wish I could get a photo of what Darby does to him–she runs at him and UNDERNEATH him, so poor Harry is across her back with his feet off the ground!! Then she keeps walking until he somehow manages to get off! It just crack me up. I’m not sure what Harry thinks!

    Happy Eleven month birthday, Buddy boy, you handsome guy!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 02/04/2010 at 10:06 pm

    Hey Bud-dy,
    I think I will choose fish. You seldom let go of the shoe. I think you can get a better grip cuz it isn’t stuffed. Maybe we should knit and felt Darby a shoe. Her person says she doesn’t play with shoes. Well, maybe that is a good habit? !

    I missed having you at my house after school yesterday. Luke did too. Maybe you can come and play on Friday? Luv to you and your person!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

