It’s me Buddy! – and the Supper Bowl Party!

All my peeps watched the supper bowl (It had nothing to do with food) But I particularly liked what they called half-time. We all got a snack! Everybody says all I think about is food. Wrong! I like to go for walks! Oh! Wait! I like to go for walks because I get snacks for following the rules! Never mind!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 02/09/2010 at 4:15 am

    Oh, Buddy! You and Bonnie are SO into snacks, aren’t you? Darby loves them, too. But she is more motivated by a tennis ball. For Bonnie, it is food, food, and more food! I have to say that I like half time, too.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

