It’s me Buddy! Sh-h-h! It’s a secret!

It's Bedtime! Let's go!

Can we keep this between us? I don't want to ruin my tough guy image!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 02/19/2010 at 1:47 am

    Awww! What a softy! The best guys are tough on the outside and tender on the inside…just like you, Buddy!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    P.S. Your human is nicer than I am–I don’t let Darby on the bed very often.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 02/22/2010 at 9:04 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Thanks for the blog. I love you so much. You make me feel good every time I think of you!!

    I am glad that you love the bear. He is very cute. Uncle Norvel and his dogs send good gifts. Luke is a bit jealous.

    Tell your person I love her very much and thank her for sharing you with me. It is almost like you are mine too.

    By the way, what kind of lizard was that ? I sure am glad you decided not to take that thing to bed with you!!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

