It’s me Buddy…today was a great day for a walk!

Halfway up, looking down!

I love the fresh air. It's windy today and everything is so green. Wish you could see all the pretty yellow and purple flowers!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 02/23/2010 at 11:51 am

    Buddy, Buddy, Buddy, don’t you know you can’t eat things like cameras and cases. Good thing your human got these nice pictures before you did that. I bet you have been grounded for weeks. I guess your human doesn’t realize how determined (i.e. sneaky) cardigans can be. But you need to control the chew factor and stick to your toys and chew sticks. You don’t want your human to stay mad at you all the time.

    Stay out of trouble bro–

    your brother Sammy

    Reply

  2. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 02/23/2010 at 1:41 pm

    Hi Buddy,

    I left a comment this morning, but I don’t see it anymore :-(.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 02/23/2010 at 2:10 pm

    What a pretty view you have on your walks! You’re lucky that your human takes you for walks every day. I haven’t been so good with my two girls, but, now that it is light when I get home from work, I plan to start again. I got one of those couplers that will let me hook their two leases to one lead…I’ll let you know how it works. Think I’ll try it in the backyard for awhile, first. Darby still PULLS on the leash–I think she make a good sled dog. I don’t understand how her 28 pounds can drag my 140 so easily!!

    Has your human switched you over to adult food yet? When she does, let me know what she’s feeding you.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  4. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 02/23/2010 at 4:15 pm

    Hey,

    I see my comment reappeard. Must be computer gremlins. 🙂

    Sammy

    Reply

  5. Posted by melissa on 03/04/2010 at 1:50 pm

    Happy Birthday, Buddy-boy! I sure am glad your mom has a blog about you so she and I can compare notes about our pups.

    I wish you could be here to eat a carrot cake cupcake with Darby (and Bonnie) But, like I said on Sammy’s blog, I think I’ll just eat my cupcake and Sammy’s and yours!

    Have a good birthday, Bud. And try to stay out of trouble!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

