It’s me Buddy! It’s my birthday, the Party’s for me!

Happy Birthday to my brother and sister, Darby and Sammy!

Isn't this hat dumb!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 03/04/2010 at 5:07 pm

    Man, you grew up to be one good looking guy. I bet all the girls in the neighborhood are after you.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa on 03/04/2010 at 8:43 pm

    Happy birthday, Buddy! I agree that you are one handsome guy. And those ears! I love the ears.

    You are trained much better than Darby–I don’t think she would stand still for a photo of her wearing a hat!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

