It’s me Buddy -Trying to stay out of trouble!

I was in timeout a lot yesterday. It really is very hard to be good all the time. Thank goodness I am loved or things might be worse. Have a good day. I'm busy trying to be good and stay out of things and not bark so much and leave Jennifer alone and not eat things I shouldn't and list goes on. It isn't easy!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 03/06/2010 at 2:47 am

    Oh, Buddy! You and Darby sound a lot alike! We have a lot of doors shut and one barricaded by a baby gate because the Darbs just can’t resist a trash can with paper in it…

    The current “problem” is fraping in the house–and in the middle of a frap, jumping on to the sofa and using the back as a springboard which causes the sofa to bounce against the wall. I have a hard time not laughing and I’m sure this very smart, very observant pup of mine knows that!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 03/07/2010 at 7:47 pm

    Buddy, Buddy, Buddy,

    Just can’t seem to stay out of trouble ,huh. Well, that is part of the cardigan personality. I would get in more trouble but my human keeps me under tight control and the minute I even look like I’m going to be bad, into the crate I go. She won’t let me play with little Sandie right now because I am too rough with her. And I can’t play with Zoe becaue I keep bitting her butt and my human doesn’t like that. Oh woe, no one else to play with since all the older dogs just put me my place. Sheesh.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/11/2010 at 3:26 am

      Sammy, you made me laugh outloud! Bet we could get a good play on! No bitting butts though!
      Buddy

      Reply

Leave a Reply

