It’s me Buddy…I don’t do tricks!

Okay, Maybe one time, just once!

Well, maybe one more time!

I guess it's true, everyone has a price.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 03/21/2010 at 1:54 pm

    Good morning, Buddy. I’m glad you’ve been enjoying the story about your Mom. It sure is incredible to me–I can’t get over it! Your mom, Dinah and their humans are all safely back home, you’ll be glad to know. I’m impressed by your trick Buddy. You’re right that everyone has a price–when you’re a corgi that price is usually food and the price is usually pretty darned low!

    Happy Spring, to you and your canine and human family!

    Darby’s mom, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 03/22/2010 at 4:51 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I love the trick. The way you reach with your paws is so cute!! Don’t worry, we all understand. Snacks makes it a whole seperate issue!!!

    Love to you and your Person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 03/22/2010 at 5:08 pm

    Hey, Buddy. Darby’s human again. I forgot to mention that not only does Darby do “flat ears,” so does your mama! That’s probably where the two of you kids got it!! It sure is cute!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

