It’s me Buddy saying “hi” to my recess friends!

Hi! Fremont kids! Mrs. M. says you like to check out my blog! I'm so glad! I love to play ball! If I went to school, recess would be my favorite subject.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 03/23/2010 at 1:01 pm

    You’re famous, Buddy! How fun that you have a school following! I can just see you at recess with all those kids–you would have so much fun if you could do that! Thanks to you and your human for the fun comments about the “Mother and Child Reunion.” I still find it hard to believe! It was so much fun! Your mama and her family will probably skip San Diego next year, but will be back the year after that (uh-oh! that means 2012–the supposed end of the world!) We’ll be sure to plan a get together to include you, too!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/23/2010 at 5:15 pm

      Thank you, Melissa! We’ll look forward to it! You are so kind! I’m really not worried about the end of the world. Call me a skeptic, but I’m a firm believer in good. How could that be good? so we are looking forward to 2012, and a family reunion if it works out!
      Luv,
      Buddy

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 03/23/2010 at 7:32 pm

    Hey Bud-
    All the gang at Fremont loved the post. They feel so special. Ms. Lani says that you could help round up kids when recess is over also. So, you are welcome to stop by any time. We will put you to work!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

