It’s me Buddy…Had trouble sleeping last night! Yawn!

I didn't sleep good last night. Couldn't find my Teddy Bear. All I could find was this old sock!

Jennifer didn't seem to have any trouble! She's belongs to my person's aunt! She visiting with us for awhile. I think she's a dog!

Poor Buddy! Every night Buddy takes a toy to bed with him. Mostly his Teddy Bear or his fish or, if he isn’t sleepy, he takes a chew. Last night, as hard as he looked, he couldn’t find anything but the old sock.  He did find Teddy in the back yard this morning.  He put him in the hallway with the ball. I think so he could find it tonight.   It’s interesting that he never takes the ball to bed with him.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 03/24/2010 at 11:09 pm

    Buddy, I love the photos your human takes that show off how really good looking you are. You are much darker than Darby and your forehead blaze is narrower, like your mama’s. I think you might remember me writing about Darby sleeping with Mr. Greenbean–the lizard that Leda sent with Darby when you and she made the looong trip to California. Last night, before I turned out the light, I took a peek at the Darbs, and her head was on Mr. Greenbean. You and she are so much alike!

    Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 03/25/2010 at 4:03 pm

    Heu Bud-
    I am so sorry you couldn’t find your bear. I guess I can knit you more fish but that probably won’t help.

    You are so darn cute!! I love that you love your toys. The girls here think it is really cool that you take toys to bed.

    I can’t wait to hear if you take the teddy bear to bed from the hallway.

    Love to you and your person-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

