It’s me Buddy…Going for a ride!

Okay! I'm ready! Let's go.

Wait! Do you think I need a seat belt?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 04/21/2010 at 1:09 pm

    Hey, Bud. Your human is so nice to let you ride in the car without being in a crate! Or maybe it is just a matter of you being better behaved than Darby! I think the second photo is one of the cutest your human has caught. Go easy on her–it is difficult keeping up with a blog. I PROMISED myself to do Darby’s DAILY and with the one-year anniversary coming up in just a few days, I’m running out of ideas and am not sure what I am going to do. Maybe I’ll change it to “Darby’s Whenever-Something-Occurs-to-Me”!!!

    If you aren’t going to wear a seat belt, at least sit down, OK???

    Melissa

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 04/21/2010 at 3:14 pm

      Hi!
      Tell you a secret! That was before the car started. I have a box (bottom part of my crate) that I ride in as soon as the car starts moving I jump in. Her driving makes me nervous so I ride in my box.
      Luv,
      Buddy

      Reply

  2. Posted by itsmebuddy on 04/21/2010 at 1:51 pm

    I love Darby’s Blog. It is always so loving, just like a belly tickle, but the new name did make me laugh!

    Reply

  3. Posted by melissa on 04/22/2010 at 2:11 am

    P.S. Don’t tell Darby and Sammy, but I think you are the best looking of the three of you. You really are very handsome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

