It’s me Buddy… Meet my new friend, Mo.

This is my new friend, Mo, who just came to his forever home across the street!

Smile. Mo! I'm going to put you on my blog!

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 04/22/2010 at 5:38 pm

    Hey Buddy,

    You are lucky to have a new friend and he’s your size too. Is that your blue car? Boy I wish I had my own car.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 04/23/2010 at 2:18 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Nice to see you making friends with the neighbor dogs. I know how much you like the neighbor children that live accross the street!!

    We loved the pictures of you in the car. I am glad to see that you put safety first.

    Thanks for making us laugh. The Fremont kids love checking you out every day. And when someone is having a bad day, you give us something to get our minds off the bad stuff. Wow Buddy, you have a very big job. I am so glad you do it well.

    Keep up the blog, we love it!!!

    Luke’s People and Friends

    Reply

Leave a Reply

