It’s me Buddy…The gang’s all here! Let’s Play!

Everybody's here! Let's play!

As soon as Joey is through texting!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 04/28/2010 at 12:56 pm

    Hi, Buddy! I know how the kids feel about texting — it is addictive, even for this 57 year old! I think your human said that Jennifer is a older dog. She looks like she is steadying herself out there on the grass. I hope you and Luke (that is Luke, right?) didn’t run over the poor old gal when you were playing!

    It’s fun to have company, isn’t it??

    Enjoy the nice weather. The really hot summer days will be here before we know it!

    Hugs, Darby’s human

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 04/28/2010 at 5:44 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I have been waiting for 3 years for Joey to stop texting. I do have to admit that she is usually considerate about it.

    My kids think you need a cell phone so you can text. I advised against it. Dude, you have no thumbs!!

    Stay Cool!!

    Luke’s People and Friends

    Reply

Leave a Reply

