It’s me Buddy…This is my best bud, Luke!

Luke will be 7 years old soon. These are his baby pictures. He belongs to my person's daughter, KiKi. I get to play with Luke a lot. I love KiKi. She thinks I'm very smart and she gives great belly tickles. I may have mentioned that before, but it bears repeating.

There has been a lot of talk about ears on this blog. This is Luke when his ears came up. They are pink inside because of that four letter word, tape.

Afterthought:  It’s amazing how much my sister, Darby’s and my life are alike.  Darby’s human has a daughter who has a corgi named, Bonnie.  Bonnie is visiting with Darby and they play all the time like me and Luke.  If you would like to see some more great corgis visit Darby’s Daily and Play it again, Sammy (my brother). He is a Champion! I’m so proud!  The links are on the side of the page.  It’s great fun to follow their blogs. CORGIS ROCK!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 04/30/2010 at 3:38 am

    Oh, was Luke a cutie–and the ears! Almost too much for me! It IS interesting how much yours and Darby’s lives are alike! I am a little worried about how things will be when Bonnie moves to Virginia with Erika and her husband (can’t remember if I mentioned that they are moving there at least for a few years. Sob.) The other human in the house doesn’t want another dog, but I think it is easier to have two and I think Darby will be lonely without Bonnie. We’ll see how things go…

    For now, it sure was fun seeing Luke’s baby pictures.

    Corgis are the BEST!

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 04/30/2010 at 4:07 pm

    Wow Buddy-
    Friends are great. We all really like seeing your friend. You guys look more alike when you were the same age.

    Fremont Friends

    Hey Bud-
    Just want you to know that Luke now thinks he is famous. He wants to talk about a raise!! He thinks 3 Peanutbutter bones per week should do the trick. What is your weekly bone allowance?

    OH, Luke also wanted me to make sure to invite you to dinner again tonight. He really enjoyed the hot dogs with the meal the other night!! That only happens when you come to visit!!

    I am very glad to know that you know I love you!!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

