It’s me Buddy…doin’ my thing!

Honest, I was not sneaking to eat Jennifer's food. I'm looking for my ball!

See! I found it!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/08/2010 at 12:26 pm

    Oh, man! Do you look guilty in that first photo! Loving food, is a heavy cross for you Corgis to bear, isn’t it?

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Norvel on 05/08/2010 at 10:29 pm

    I have been totally chastised by Zoie & Mi for missing your persons Birthday Wish this Year and they have Demanded (since they only have me, a MALE Person) that I wish your Person a Happy Mothers Day from them.
    So New York Wishes You A Very Happy and Peaceful Mothers Day!

    Love from
    Zoie & MI and their (Male) Person

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 05/09/2010 at 5:12 pm

      Thank you very much from my person. Don’t worry about the birthday, she stopped counting several years ago. She loves you all very much!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

