It’s me Buddy…WANTED!

Yesterday, in the evening, we had four children, 5 dogs, and five humans and my person in our yard.  The children and the dogs played and the adults laughed and talked.  Daisy is a new rescue dog from across the street.  She didn’t like me very much as hard as I tried.  I finally won her over with my corgi charm. It is the beginning of a great summer.

This morning we walked early because it gets so hot.  I didn’t have to wait for the reading of the paper. It was a cool, cloudy start of the day.  I must say I was at my best in adorableness.

However, on either of these occasions, did my person have her camera with her?  No!!!  So I’m afraid if she doesn’t shape up, I have no choice.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/09/2010 at 11:12 pm

    Well, aren’t you clever Buddy. I wonder how you posted that ad. I don’t know how to add anything to Darby’s blog except for photos and text. I often seem not to have my camera with me when I want to. And, I’ve always been afraid of spending more time taking photos of an event that witnessing or participating in the event!! So, cut your human some slack! Especially because it is Mother’s Day!

    I always am happy when I see that you’ve updated your blog!

    Love,
    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

