It’s me Buddy…It’s amazing!

You find beauty in the most unexpected places.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 05/12/2010 at 8:00 pm

    Hey Bud-
    This has been a crazy week. I just got to see all the pictures. Please don’t fire your person. She really loves the blog and you will never find another person that thinks you are as funny as she thinks you are. So reconsider!!

    I love Luke’s baby pics. I had forgotten how very cute he was little.

    Luke to you and your person. Thanks for sharing your crazy adventures with me!! I really enjoy your views on life. It helps keep mine in perspective!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/13/2010 at 12:19 am

    Wow! Those are pretty flowers. Do you know what they are, Buddy? Did you try to eat them? Just as Leda warned me she might, Darby has taken to munching on rose bushes. Fortunately, she is only taking little bites, and only on the parts she can reach (which are many!) and only on one bush. I think she might try to eat those pretty purple flowers.

    Darby’s person (I copied that from Luke’s people)

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 05/13/2010 at 1:46 am

      They looked a little bit like sweet peas, but we aren’t very good with flowers. My person loves flowers but no green thumb. Even her silk flowers eventually wilt.
      Luv, Buddy

      Person post script: You asked about our want ad. We made it in Word, cut and pasted it in Photoshop to get the size of the photo and saved it as a jpeg. Anything saved as a jpeg will usually upload to the blog. I love computers!!
      I’m so glad Buddy isn’t the only who likes flowers. His personal favorite is hibiscus. They are not good for him so I have to watch him very close.
      Becky

      Reply

Leave a Reply

