It’s me Buddy…in the cool of the evening!

Continuing the sidewalk walks, this evening we walked passed a little amphitheater that belongs to a neighborhood church. We stop there to rest sometimes and, of course, avail ourselves of the spiritual ambiance. It's very peaceful.

We weren't alone this time! We met a juggler!

How does he do that!?

My sister, Darby, would love this!

Bravo! Encore! Encore!

We meet the most interesting people and dogs and a few rabbits, and black ants (that’s another story), squirrels….. Every walk is an adventure. I must be the luckiest corgi in the world! 

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 05/14/2010 at 4:40 pm

    Hey Bud-
    You get to see the coolest things!!! I love these pictures!!
    I am soo very glad that you share your adventures with us.
    I always look forward to reading your blog!!

    Love to you both-
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/14/2010 at 11:12 pm

    Ha! As soon as I saw the juggler I thought OH NO! Darby would flip! And then I read your words, Buddy! You’re right! Your sister Darby would love the juggler! You have wonderful places to walk, Buddy. In the first picture, you look a lot like Darby. Enjoy these cool evening walks. Before to awfully long the evenings will still be warm!

    Darby’s person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

