It’s me Buddy…Now she gets the camera!

I can explain...

I was alone with time to think. The foil was so close to the edge, I really wasn't in the mood to bury my bone, but I wanted it safe. However, I found out foil isn't easy to unroll, ergo the result.

Sorry, I'll just go out back and hide it. I'm not much for digging. I need some of those holes from New York! Where are Mi and Zoie when you need them?!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/15/2010 at 5:30 pm

    Oh, no! Buddy! You and Darby have a thing for tearing up paper, foil, etc., don’t you? We have to keep trash cans out of the Darbs’ reach or else she steals paper out of them, runs to the living room and tears it apart. Part of the problem is mine–she gets a good reaction out of me (I can’t get mad at her! –not about that, at any rate) so I swear she sometimes steals paper when she wants some attention. (My mom used to say “ergo” a lot — not seriously, but lightheartedly. Reading your comment made me think of her!)

    Darby’s person

    Reply

  2. Posted by itsmebuddy on 05/15/2010 at 6:50 pm

    Me too. I always hope my person won’t remember to put the trash can on the counter before she goes. It full of so many interesting things. I entertain myself for hours. Only one difference I get really scolded. I get a little messy! Mostly all over the house.
    Ergo is a great word. I like the sound of it. It sounds very intellgent don’t you think!?

    Luv,
    Buddy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

