It’s me Buddy…you meet the nicest dogs walking with their people.

This is Niki and Maggie walking with their person. Niki has some wolf blood in her. Her person says she's very gentle.

We took it slow but I think we are going to be friends next time we meet. My person shared a little chicken treat. It helped!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/17/2010 at 1:06 pm

    Buddy, I’m impressed. Your new friends are straining at their leashes, and you are not! Good for you! And, good for your human being able to take photos when she walks with you! I still have trouble with that–in part because of my own clumsiness and in part because I haven’t properly trained Darby. (Notice: I blame MYSELF not her!)

    Thanks for sharing your walks with us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

