It’s Buddy…Taking a nap!

Buddy's so cute, especially when he's sleeping!

Excuse me! What's so funny?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 05/23/2010 at 12:54 pm

    You are awfully cute, Buddy! What’s up with that one ear of yours, though??

    Happy Sunday!

    Darby’s person

    P.S. I think I may have said this before: don’t tell Sammy and Darby, but I think you are the “prettiest” of the three of you.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 06/15/2010 at 11:35 am

    Hey Buddy,

    Wake up–you are missing all the fun. Go to my blog and see what I get to play with in a couple of weeks.

    Your Brother Sammy

    Reply

  3. Posted by Play it Again Sam on 06/16/2010 at 6:45 pm

    Hey Buddy,

    I don’t know if it was a boy or girl, but they are almost all the same size now. Only one boy is spoken for at this time. My human will post more pictures after we get back from our final show for the summer.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  4. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 06/17/2010 at 1:31 am

    Oh, Buddy! I’m so sorry for your human, Jennifer and everyone else at your house. When we didn’t see a post from you for so long, I was thinking that maybe Jennifer’s human wasn’t doing well and I said a prayer for her. Lucky Jennifer to have a good home — I’m sure knowing that helped her human when it was time to pass on.

    So, looks like you have to be a good boy and be nice to Jennifer at least for awhile!

    We’re glad to see you back again. Give your human a hug for me and a kiss from Darby.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

