It’s me Buddy, workin’ all the live long day!

I went to work with KiKi. She needed help shredding!

I hate to brag, but I'm really good at this! KiKi pays well, too. She gives me breaks and plays ball with me

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 07/28/2010 at 12:51 pm

    Oh, Buddy! I don’t know which looks bigger in that first picture–your ears or your tongue! How nice of you to help Kiki. I’m sure she really appreciates it. You sure are one good looking dog!

    Darby’s person

    Reply

  2. Posted by kiki on 07/28/2010 at 4:56 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Love the pics. Hope you will come back and help when I go back to school. YOu are a great helper and I really enjoyed the ball breeaks. Love to you and your persoon!!!
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

