It’s me Buddy…you choose, just play ball!

You choose! Just play ball. Somebody always throws the ball for Darby. Maybe instead of a puppy, Darby's humans will take a slightly used corgi!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Joey on 07/29/2010 at 5:54 pm

    Buddy!!!!!
    Come over and play with me and the”Big Dog”, we wll play ball with you. I’d miss you sooo much if you went to live with Darby(not that she isnt soooo cute and nice because she is) but Luke and I are always ready and when you start missing your person you can go home right away.
    Luv,
    Luke and Joey
    xoxo

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 07/29/2010 at 6:41 pm

      Thanks Joey!
      I might take you up on that. Darby and her humans may not want a slightly used and a little overweight corgi. I still say it’s muscle. I like the more walking, but the amount of food…and no treats! I might starve!
      Luv ya!\
      Buddy

      Reply

      • Posted by Joey on 07/30/2010 at 6:59 pm

        Hey Buddy-
        Not to worry, I can sneak you some snacks every now and then. Keep the faith!! Love You.
        J

Leave a Reply

