It’s me Buddy…going to work with Kiki or not!

Waiting for Kiki to give me a job to do.

Wait! I think I see lunch!

There's that four letter word again. DIET!

Sorry Kiki! I have to go now! (I don't work for nothin')

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon on 08/02/2010 at 6:57 pm

    Hee hee! Buddy, you are so funny! How lucky you are to get to go to work with Kiki. I read a comment on Darby’s Blog that you like green beans. Maybe they will help you with the nasty word “diet.”

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 08/03/2010 at 12:43 pm

    Hey, Buddy. I thought I left a comment yesterday, but it isn’t here! I sent if from my iPhone, so maybe I messed something up. Anyway, you sure are lucky to go to work with Kiki–even if she isn’t able to share her lunch with you because of the D-I-E-T. (I spelled it because I know you don’t like to hear it.) I’m glad you will eat the green beans…do you like canned or frozen?

    Darby’s person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

